Bruckner: Symphony No. 9 - Luisi

Bruckner: Symphony No. 9 - Luisi

Sony Classical  88697299642

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Bruckner: Symphony No. 9 in D minor

Staatskapelle Dresden
Fabio Luisi (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


12 of 12 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no