New Year’s Concert 2002 - Ozawa

New Year’s Concert 2002 - Ozawa

Philips Classics  470 615-2

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

New Year’s Concert 2002 - Johann Strauss II, Josef Strauss, Joseph Hellmesberger II, Johann Strauss I

Wiener Philharmoniker
Seiji Ozawa (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


9 of 10 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no