Kawamura plays Chopin

Kawamura plays Chopin

Sony Classical (Japan)  BVCC-31115


Classical - Instrumental

Chopin: Variations Brillante in B flat Op. 12, Nocturne No. 3 in B Op. 9/3, Nocturne No. 20 in C sharp minor Op. Post, Ballade No. 3 in A flat Op. 47, Impromptu No. 2 in F sharp Op. 36, Grande Valse Brillante in A flat Op. 34/1, Nocturne No. 7 in C sharp minor Op. 27/1, Nocturne No. 8 in D flat Op. 27/2, Barcarolle in F sharp Op. 60, Andante Spianato and Grande Polonaise Brillante

Hisako Kawamura (piano)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:



Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no