più - Johannes Schwarz, Ensemble Modern

più - Johannes Schwarz, Ensemble Modern

Ensemble Modern  EMSACD-002

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid


Sascha Janko Dragicevic: Autogamie, più, Enno Poppe: Holz solo, Pierluigi Billone: Legno. Edre II. EDRE, Franck Bedrossian: Transmission

Johannes Schwarz (bassoon)
Ensemble Modern

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no