Aperghis: Works for Piano - Hodges

Aperghis: Works for Piano - Hodges

Neos Classics  NEOS 10912

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Georges Aperghis: À Tombeau Ouvert, Les Secrets Élémentaires, Printmusic, Pièce pour jeunes pianistes, Simata

Nicolas Hodges (piano)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:
Presto Classical


Add to your wish list | library


2 of 2 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no