Mozart: The Piano Sonatas - Robert Silverman

Mozart: The Piano Sonatas - Robert Silverman

IsoMike  726441-55602-8 (7 discs)

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Mozart: Sonata No. 1 in C K.279, Sonata No. 2 in F K.280, Sonata No. 3 in B flat major K.281, Sonata No. 4 in E flat K.282, Sonata No. 5 in G K.283, Sonata No. 6 in D K.284 “Durnitz”, Sonata No. 7 in C K.309, Sonata No. 8 in D K.311, Sonata No. 9 in A minor K.310, Sonata No. 10 in C K.330, Sonata No. 11 in A K.331, Sonata No. 12 in F K.332, Sonata No. 13 in B flat K.333, Fantasie & Sonata No 14 in C minor K.475/457, Sonata in 15 in F K.533/494, Sonata No. 16 in C K.545, Sonata No. 17 in B flat K.570, Sonata No. 18 in D major K.576

Robert Silverman (piano)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


7 of 8 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no