Furtwängler conducts Wagner II

Furtwängler conducts Wagner II

Warner Music (Japan)  WPCS-12900

Mono Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Wagner: Der Fliegende Holländer Overture, Tristan und Isolde Prelude to Act 1 & Liebestod, Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg Preludes to Act 1 & 3 Dance of the Apprentices, Parsifal Prelude to Act 1 & Good Friday Music

Wiener Philharmoniker
Berliner Philharmoniker
Wilhelm Furtwängler (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no