Simply Strings - Gazarian

Simply Strings - Gazarian

Bayer Records  BR 100 371

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Bartók: Divertimento, Janáček: Suite for String Orchestra, Sibelius: Impromptus Op. 5 Nos. 5 & 6, Britten: Simple Symphony Op. 4

Württembergisches Kammerorchester Heilbronn
Ruben Gazarian (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


2 of 2 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no