Beethoven, Brahms, Wagner - Furtwängler

Beethoven, Brahms, Wagner - Furtwängler

Warner Music (Japan)  WPGS-50079/80 (2 discs)

Mono Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Beethoven: Symphony No. 5 in C minor Op. 67, Violin Concerto in D major Op. 61, Brahms: Variations on a theme by Haydn "St Antoni Chorale" Op. 56a, Wagner: Siegfried Idyll

Yehudi Menuhin (violin)
Kirsten Flagstad (soprano)
Berliner Philharmoniker
Luzern Festspielorchester
Wiener Philharmoniker
The Philharmonia Orchestra
Wilhelm Furtwängler (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:


Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no