Opera Intermezzi - Karajan

Opera Intermezzi - Karajan

Universal (Japan)  UCGG-9034

Stereo Single Layer


Giuseppe Verdi, Pietro Mascagni, Giacomo Puccini, Ruggero Leoncavallo, Modest Mussorgsky

Berliner Philharmoniker
Herbert von Karajan (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


3 of 3 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no