Beethoven: Symphony No. 4 - Kertesz

Beethoven: Symphony No. 4 - Kertesz

Denon  COGQ-1008

Stereo Single Layer

Classical - Orchestral

Beethoven: Symphony No. 4 in B major Op. 60, Leonore Overture No. 3, Coriolan Overture, Egmont Overture

Die Bamberger Symphoniker
Istvan Kertesz (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


2 of 2 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no