Bach & Ysaÿe III - Lin

Bach & Ysaÿe III - Lin

Fine NF  NF53003

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Bach: Violin Sonata No. 1 in G minor BWV 1001, Violin Sonata No. 2 in A minor BWV 1003, Ysaÿe: Violin Sonata in G minor Op. 27/1, Violin Sonata in G major Op. 27/5

Joseph Lin (violin)
Iwahisa Kuroki (contrabass)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no