Wagner: Orchestral Works I - de Waart

Wagner: Orchestral Works I - de Waart

Exton  OVGL-00015

Stereo Single Layer

Classical - Orchestral

Wagner: Der Fliegende Hollander, Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg, Lohengrin, Parsifal, Tannhaüser, Tristan und Isolde (excerpts)

Radio Filharmonisch Orkest Holland
Edo de Waart (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no