Michelangeli - Live in Tokyo 1973

Michelangeli - Live in Tokyo 1973

Tokyo FM  TFMSCA-0021

Stereo Single Layer

Classical - Instrumental

Schumann: Faschingsschwank aus Wien "Fantasiebbilder" Op. 26, Chopin: Sonata No. 2 in B flat minor Op. 35, Ravel: Valse nobles et sentimentales, Gaspard de la Nuit

Arturo Benedetti Michelangeli (piano)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:


Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no