Beethoven: Piano Sonatas Vol. 11 - Korstick

Beethoven: Piano Sonatas Vol. 11 - Korstick

Oehms Classics  OC 664

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Beethoven: Piano Sonata No. 30 in E major Op. 109, Piano Sonata No. 31 in A flat major Op. 110, Piano Sonata No. 32 in C minor Op. 111

Michael Korstick (piano)

This June, OehmsClassics can boast of another fi nale: pianist Michael Korstick’s cycle of Beethoven Sonatas will now be complete with the release of Volume 11. Th e works presented here have been available for a number of years, but were included in this cycle not only to make it “whole”. All reviewers were of one mind that it is fully acceptable to include reference recordings in such a collection, even if they have been presented on the market before.

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no