Schumann, Mussorgsky - Celibidache

Schumann, Mussorgsky - Celibidache

Altus  ALTSA140

Stereo Single Layer

Classical - Orchestral

Schumann - Symphony No. 4
Mussorgsky - Pictures at an Exhibition (orch. Ravel)
Dvorak - Slavonic Dance Op. 46 No. 8

Munchner Philharmoniker
Sergiu Celibidache

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:


Add to your wish list | library


2 of 2 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no