Solo - Reiko Watanabe

Solo - Reiko Watanabe

Fontec  FOCD-9552

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Ysaye: Sonata No.6 for Violin Solo in E major Op.27-6
Hindemith: Sonata No.1 for Violin Solo Op.31-1
Bach: Partita No.3 for Violin Solo in E major BWV1006
Shin Sato: Fantasy for unaccompanied Violin
Ernst: 'Der Erkonig' Grand Caprice Op.26
Ernst: Etude VI 'The Last Rose' fr. Polyphonic Studies

Reiko Watanabe

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:

Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no