Bach: Organ Works Vol. 2 - Yoshida

Bach: Organ Works Vol. 2 - Yoshida

Exton  OVCL-522

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Bach: Prelude & Fugue in G major, BWV 541; "Schubler" Chorales, BWV 645-650; Meine Seele erhebet den Herren (Fuga sopra il Magnificat), BWV 733; Allein Gott in der Höh sei Ehr, BWV 717; Liebster Jesu, wir sind hier, BWV 731; Prelude & Fugue in A minor, BWV 543; Ach, was soll ich Sünder machen, BWV 770; Prelude & Fugue in E minor, BWV 548

Megumi Yoshida, organ

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no