Hymns of Joy and Sorrow - Vuola

Hymns of Joy and Sorrow - Vuola

Alba Records  ABCD 362

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Franck, César (1822–1890): Choral I in E major, Cantabile in B major
Liszt, Franz (1811–1886): Variationen ‘Weinen, Klagen, Sorgen, Zagen’
Saint-Saëns, Camille (1835–1921): Prélude et Fugue in B major, Op. 99 No. 2
Gigout, Eugène (1844–1925): Toccata in B minor
Vierne, Louis (1870–1937): Carillon de Westminster, Op. 54 No. 6

Kari Vuola (organ)


Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no