Weber / Dukas / Sibelius - Jansons

Weber / Dukas / Sibelius - Jansons

Universal (Japan)  TYGE-60007

Mono Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Weber: Der Freischutz (overture)
Dukas: L'apprenti sorcier
Sibelius: Valse Triste
Shostakovich: Symphony No. 5 (3rd & 4th movements only)

Tokyo Symphony Orchestra
Arvid Jansons

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no