Wagner: Arias - Terfel, Abbado

Wagner: Arias - Terfel, Abbado

Deutsche Grammophon  471 638-2

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Vocal

Wagner: Arias from Der fliegende Hollander, Die Meistersinger von Nurnberg, Parsifal, Tannhauser, Die Walkure

Bryn Terfel
Berliner Philharmoniker
Claudio Abbado (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:

Add to your wish list | library


9 of 10 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no