Mozart: Symphony No. 38 - Smetáček

Mozart: Symphony No. 38 - Smetáček

Universal (Japan)  TYGE-60018

Mono Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Mozart: Symphony No. 38 "Prague"
Brahms: Hungarian Dances 5 & 6
Rimsky-Korsakov: Scheherazade (movements 1-3 only)

Tokyo Symphony Orchestra
Vaclav Smetáček

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no