Schumann: Cello Concerto - Hoelscher

Schumann: Cello Concerto - Hoelscher

Universal (Japan)  TYGE-60016

Mono Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Schumann: Cello Concerto
Eccles: Cello Sonata
de Falla: 7 Canciones populares espanolas

Ludwig Hoelscher, cello
Tokyo Symphony Orchestra
Hideo Saito
Bernard Michelin, cello
Alfred Rossi, piano

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no