Beethoven: Symphonies 1-9 - Kegel

Beethoven: Symphonies 1-9 - Kegel

Crystal Classics  N 80 006 (2 discs)


Classical - Orchestral

Beethoven: 9 Symphonies

Alison Hargan (soprano), Ute Walther (alto), Eberhard Büchner (tenor), Kolos Kovats (bass)
Berliner Rundfunkchor
Dresdner Philharmonie
Herbert Kegel

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


2 of 3 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no