Mozart: Symphonies 35 & 39 - Karajan

Mozart: Symphonies 35 & 39 - Karajan

Warner Music (Japan)  WPCS-12699/700 (2 discs)

Mono Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Mozart: Sinfonia Concertante, K. 297b; Serenade "Eine Kleine Nachtmusik"; Symphony No. 39; Divertimento No. 15 in B flat major, K. 287; Symphony No. 35 "Haffner"
Beethoven: Ah! Perfido; Fidelio (excerpt)

Elisabeth Schwarkopf, soprano
Philharmonia Orchestra
Herbert von Karajan

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:

Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no