Beethoven: Symphonies 8 & 9 - Karajan

Beethoven: Symphonies 8 & 9 - Karajan

Warner Music (Japan)  WPCS-12678

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Beethoven: Symphonies Nos 8 & 9

Elisabeth Schwarzkopf, soprano
Marga Höffgen, alto
Ernst Haefliger, tenor
Otto Edelmann, bass
Chor der Gesellschaft der Musikfreunde, Wien
Philharmonia Orchestra
Herbert von Karajan

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no