Beethoven: 9 Symphonies - Klemperer

Beethoven: 9 Symphonies - Klemperer

Altus  ALTSA-276/7

Mono Single Layer

Classical - Orchestral

Beethoven: Symphonies 1-9; Overtures Coriolian, Egmont & Creatures of Prometheus

Wilma Lipp (soprano), Ursula Boese (contralto), Fritz Wunderlich (tenor), Franz Crass (bass)
Wiener Singverein
Philharmonia Orchestra
Otto Klemperer (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no