Brahms: Symphony No. 1 - Kobayashi

Brahms: Symphony No. 1 - Kobayashi

Exton  OVCL-545

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Brahms: Symphony No. 1 in C Minor Op. 68; Hungarian Dances Nos. 1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 10

Yomiuri Nippon Symphony Orchestra
Ken-ichiro Kobayashi

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no